Friday, January 6, 2017

on
Madhya Pradesh MPBSE High School HSC/10th Class Main Examination March 2017 Time Table download from mpbse.nic.in

Board of Secondary Education, Madhya Pradesh, MPBSE, conducting High School Certificate Examinations HSC/10th Class from 2nd March 2017 to 27th March 2017. First examination starts with Third Language Sanskrit, Urdu on 2nd March and eds with Second and third language paper on 27th March 2017.


MP Board 10th/HSC Examination Schedule/Time Table March 2017 given below:

Examination Timings: Morning 8.30 AM to 11.30 AM.

2nd March 2017 Thursday: Third Language (Sanskrit, Urdu, Marathi, Bengali, Gujarati, Telugu, Tamil, Punjabi, Sindhi, Malayalam, Persian, Arabic, French, Russian, Kannada and Oriya
4th March 2017 Saturday: Painting(Only for Deaf and Dumb Students), Music (Only for Blind Students)
6th March 2017 Monday: Mathematics
10th March 2017 Friday: Science
15th March 2017 Wednesday: Social Science
20th March 2017 Monday: Second and Third Language(General)-- English
22nd March 2017 Wednesday: First Language (Special) : Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu.
24th March 2017 Friday: NVEQF IT/ITES VOC
27th March 2017 Monday: Second and Third Language(General)-- Hindi

Madhya Pradesh 10th Time Table 2017

MP Board 10th Class/X/HSC Exam Time Table March 2017 PDF File Download click here

For any Changes in Time Table Please visit the official website of MPBSE is : www.mpbse.nic.in


For any Changes in Time Table Please visit the official website of MPBSE is : www.mpbse.nic.in
Advertisement
Share this article on

0 comments:

Post a Comment