Wednesday, April 1, 2020

AP EdCET 2020 Results, AP Ed.CET Results Download

AP Ed.CET 2020 Results: Education Common Entrance Test Andhra Pradesh AP EDCET 2020 Entrance Exam Results 2020 Download from sche.ap.gov.in/edcet, manabadi, schools9, sakshieducation, eenadu, etc websites.

Andhra Pradesh Education Common Entrance Test (AP EDCET-2020) this year conducting by APSCHE. Ed.CET-2020 is a common entrance test for admissions into B.Ed. Regular course in the colleges of Education in Andhra Pradesh State for the Academic Year 2020-21. B.Ed. have Mathematics, Physical Science, Biological Science, Social Science etc courses.

AP Ed.CET 2020 Important Dates:

  • Notification of AP Ed.CET – 2020: 13-03-2020 (Friday)
  • Commencement of Submission of Online application forms: 14-03-2020 (Saturday)
  • Last date for submission of online applications without late fee: 24-04-2020 (Friday) 
  • Last date for submission of online applications with late fee of Rs. 500/- : 27-04-2020 (Monday)
  • Correction of online application data already submitted by the candidate: 28-04-2020 to 30-04-2020 (Tuesday to Thursday)
  • Downloading of Hall-tickets from the website http://www.sche.ap.gov.in/edcet: 04-05-2020 onwards (Monday)
  • Date of AP Ed.CET – 2020 Examination: 09-05-2020 (Saturday)
  • Time of Examination: 11.00 AM to 01.00 PM
  • Declaration of Preliminary Key: 17-05-2020 (Sunday)
  • Last Date for receiving of objections on Preliminary Key: 20-05-2020 (Wednesday)
  • Declaration of Results: 27-05-2020 (Wednesday)

AP Edcet 2020 Results Date:

AP Edcet 2020 Results to be announced on 27th May 2020.

How to download APEDCET 2020 Results?

Andhra Pradesh Education Common Entrance Test APEDCET 2020 results released through official website of sche.ap.gov.in, links given below.

  • Open the official website: https://sche.ap.gov.in/EDCET
  • Click on Results Link
  • Type your Hall Ticket number and submit
  • Print your EDCET result.