Sunday, March 1, 2020

Meghalaya HSSLC (12th) Routine Exam Time Table 2020

Meghalaya HSSLC Routine 2020: Meghalaya Board MBOSE HSSLC (12th Class) Exam Time Table 2020, MBOSE 12th Arts, Science, Commerce, Vocational Time Table 2020 download from www.mbose.in website.

Meghalaya Board of School Education, MBOSE conducting HSSLC (12th Class) Arts/Science/Commerce/Vocational Examinations from 2nd March, 2020 to 25th March, 2020. The practical examinations conducting from 19th February, 2020 to 27th February, 2020. The detailed MBOSE 12th Class Exam Time Table 2020 released in the official website of Meghalaya board, links given below.

MBOSE HSSLC Exam Routine 2020 - Overview

Name of the BoardMeghalaya Board of School Education, MBOSE
Exam Category12th Class
InformationMeghalaya HSSLC / 12th Class Exam Time Table 2020
Exam Dates2nd March, 2020 to 25th March, 2020
Time Table release dateAvailable
Official websitehttp://www.mbose.in

How to download MBOSE Board 12th Class Exam Time Table 2020?

Meghalaya Board of School Education, MBOSE board release the Meghalaya HSSLC / 12th Exam Routine 2020 through official website, Follow the given below procedure to download MBOSE 12th Time Table 2020.

  • Open the Official website: www.mbose.in
  • Search for HSSLC Exam Date Sheet March 2020 in the Notifications or Latest news list.
  • Click on that link to open Exam Time Table in pdf format.
  • Save the pdf file.

Meghalaya HSSLC / 12th Class Exam Time Table 2020

MBOSE Class 12 Exam DatesSubjects
March 2, 2020 (Monday)English
March 3, 2020 (Tuesday)MIL/ Alternative English/ Entrepreneurship (Vocational Stream)
March 4, 2020 (Wednesday)Sociology/ Geology
March 5, 2020 (Thursday)Political Science/ Computer Technique-IV
March 6, 2020 (Friday)Psychology/ Physics/ Accountancy
March 9, 2020 (Monday)History/ Business Studies/ Biology
March 11, 2020 (Wednesday)Geography/ Computer Technique-V
March 12, 2020 (Thursday)Economics/ Chemistry
March 13, 2020 (Friday)Home Science
March 16, 2020 (Monday)Computer Science/ Computer Applications/ Informatics Practices
March 17, 2020 (Tuesday)Anthropology/ Computer Technique-VI
March 18, 2020 (Wednesday)Education
March 19, 2020 (Thursday)Elective Languages/ *Entrepreneurship (Commerce)
March 20, 2020 (Thursday)Philosophy
March 23, 2020 (Thursday)Mathematics
March 24, 2020 (Thursday)Music (Western)/ Physical Education
March 25, 2020 (Thursday)Statistics
Meghalaya 12th Class Theory Exam Time Table 2020

MBOSE HSSLC Time Table – Arts, Science, Commerce, Vocational (Practical)

Check the Meghalaya Board Class 12 practical examination time table from the table below.

SubjectsDate
PhysicsFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
ChemistryFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
BiologyFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
Home ScienceFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
GeologyFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
Computer ApplicationsFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
Psychology (Internal)February 19 to 27, 2020
AnthropologyFebruary 19 to 27, 2020
Sociology (Internal)February 19 to 27, 2020
Physical Education (Internal)February 19 to 27, 2020
Music (Western) (Internal)February 19 to 27, 2020
Vocational Stream
(i) Computer Technique Paper IV/ Paper V/ Paper VI
(ii) Poultry Nutrition & Physiology
(iii) Foundation Course (Poultry Farming)
(iv) Poultry Products Technology
February 19 to 27, 2020
MBOSE 12th Class Practical Exam Time Table 2020
  • Download the HSSLC Practical and Theory Examination Time Table 2020 Click here
  • Also Check MBOSE 12th Class Exam Result Click here
  • For any changes in exam dates please visit the official website of MBOSE is : www.mbose.in