Posted/Updated on September 18, 2021

VIVO IPL 2021 Schedule dates. IPL 2021 has been scheduled between 9 April 2021 and 30 May 2021 some matches cancelled, conducting from 19th September 2021 to 15th October 2021. IPL 2021 opening match is set to be played between defending champion Mumbai Indians (MI) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) on 9 April 2021 in M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. IPL 2021 Final to be played on 30 May 2021 in Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

IPL 2021 Schedule

Waiting for IPL 2021! There are total 60 T20 matches to be played in IPL 2021. Due to the ICC tight schedule BCC advanced IPL 2021 to 1 week and IPL 2021 is now starting from 9 April and it will finish by 30 May. You should must know that the BCCI decided also to increase overseas players’ limit from 4 to 5 from IPL 2021.

The IPL 2022 season 15 could feature 10 teams instead of 8. IPL 2021 will be played in closed door without public. New IPL 2021 Schedule, IPL 2021 Schedule in India, Fixtures, Team, Venue, Time Table, PDF download, Point Table, Ranking & Winning Prediction.

IPL 2021 New Schedule

Match NoMatchDateTime
31MI vs CSK19-09-20217:30PM
32KKR vs RCB20-09-20217:30PM
33Punjab Kings vs RR21-09-20217:30PM
34DC vs Sunrisers Hyderabad22-09-20217:30PM
35MI vs KKR23-09-20217:30PM
36RCB vs CSK24-09-20217:30PM
37DC vs RR25-09-20213:30PM
38Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings25-09-20217:30PM
39CSK vs KKR26-09-20213:30PM
40RCB vs MI26-09-20217:30PM
41Sunrisers Hyderabad vs RR27-09-20217:30PM
42KKR vs DC28-09-20213:30PM
43MI vs Punjab Kings28-09-20217:30PM
44RR vs RCB29-09-20217:30PM
45Sunrisers Hyderabad vs CSK30-09-20217:30PM
46KKR vs Punjab Kings01-10-20217:30PM
47MI vs DC02-10-20213:30PM
48RR vs CSK02-10-20217:30PM
49RCB vs Punjab Kings03-10-20213:30PM
50KKR vs Sunrisers Hyderabad03-10-20217:30PM
51DC vs CSK04-10-20217:30PM
52RR vs MI05-10-20217:30PM
53RCB vs Sunrisers Hyderabad06-10-20217:30PM
54CSK vs Punjab Kings07-10-20213:30PM
55KKR vs RR07-10-20217:30PM
56Sunrisers Hyderabad vs MI08-10-20213:30PM
57RCB vs DC08-10-20217:30PM
58Qualifier 110-10-20217:30PM
60Qualifier 213-10-20217:30PM

IPL Winners Year wise up to 2020:

  1. 2008 1st IPL Winner is Rajasthan Royals ( RR vs CSK )
  2. 2009 2nd IPL Winner is Deccan Chargers ( DC vs RC )
  3. 2010 3rd IPL Winner is Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs MI )
  4. 2011 4th IPL Winner is Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB )
  5. 2012 5th IPL Winner is Kolkata Knight Riders ( CSK vs KKR )
  6. 2013 6th IPL Winner is Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
  7. 2014 7th IPL Winner is Kolkata Knight Riders ( KXIP vs KKR
  8. 2015 8th IPL Winner is Mumbai Indians ( CSK vs MI )
  9. 2016 9th IPL Winner is SunRisers Hyderabad ( SRH vs RCB )
  10. 2017 10th IPL Winner is Mumbai Indians (MI vs RPS)
  11. 2018 11th IPL Winner is Chennai Super Kings (CSK vs SRH)
  12. 2019 12th IPL Winner is Mumbai Indians (MI vs CSK)
  13. 2020 13th IPL Winner is Mumbai Indians (MI vs DC)


Post a Comment